Chaque programme et bourse ci-dessous est une annonce réelle et vérifiée — chacun renvoie à sa source officielle pour que vous puissiez vérifier vous-même. Rien ici n'est inventé : ce que nous ne pouvons pas vérifier n'apparaît pas.
- ProgrammeMasterMaitrise en agroeconomie, avec memoire (Master's in Agricultural Economics, thesis)
Universite Laval -- Faculte des sciences de l'agriculture et de l'alimentation (FSAA) — Quebec City -- NOT Montreal (about 2.5 hours away) — Canada
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeMasterMaitrise en economie rurale (Master's in Rural Economics)
Universite Laval -- Faculte des sciences de l'agriculture et de l'alimentation (FSAA) — Quebec City -- NOT Montreal (about 2.5 hours away) — Canada
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeMasterMaster of Science (M.Sc.) in Agricultural Economics
McGill University -- Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (Macdonald Campus) — Montreal (Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue campus) — Canada
Frais/financement: McGill-wide official 2026-27 international graduate tuition structure (not specific to this program): non-thesis per-credit rate for Fall 2026 admits CAD 1,094.42/credit; full-time thesis-residency term rate CAD 10,674.30/term. Confirm this specific program's thesis/funding status directly with the department -- see the funding note below.
Qui est admissible: Official admission requirement: an eligible bachelor's degree with a minimum 3.0 GPA out of 4.0, plus English-language proficiency. McGill's own Macdonald Campus graduate-studies page states: "All students admitted to a thesis-based graduate program in the Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences receive financial awards to cover tuition and other fees for the duration of their program."
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeMasterMaster of Science (M.Sc.) in Food Science and Agricultural Chemistry
McGill University -- Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (Macdonald Campus) — Montreal (Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue campus) — Canada
Frais/financement: McGill-wide official 2026-27 international graduate tuition structure (not specific to this program): non-thesis per-credit rate for Fall 2026 admits CAD 1,094.42/credit; full-time thesis-residency term rate CAD 10,674.30/term. Confirm this specific program's thesis/funding status directly with the department -- see the funding note below.
Qui est admissible: Official admission requirement: an eligible bachelor's degree with a CGPA of at least 3.4 out of 4.0, plus English-language proficiency. Welcomes applicants with a background in food science, microbiology, chemistry, biochemistry, or post-harvest processing. Same Faculty-wide funding statement as the Agricultural Economics M.Sc. above applies to thesis-based admits.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeMasterMaster of Science, Applied (M.Sc.A.) in Animal Science (Non-Thesis): Sustainable Agriculture
McGill University -- Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (Macdonald Campus) — Montreal (Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue campus) — Canada
Frais/financement: McGill-wide official 2026-27 international graduate tuition structure (not specific to this program): non-thesis per-credit rate for Fall 2026 admits CAD 1,094.42/credit.
Qui est admissible: Non-thesis (professional/applied) program -- the Faculty's thesis-based funding guarantee (see the other two McGill rows) does NOT apply here. Confirm current admission requirements directly with the department.
Source officielle →
- BourseMasterChinese Government Scholarship (CSC) -- full scholarship for international students
China Scholarship Council (CSC), Ministry of Education of China — Beijing (programme nationwide -- ~289 designated universities) — China
Frais/financement: Full scholarship, official published standard: tuition + on-campus accommodation + monthly stipend + medical insurance. Published annual totals (master's): CNY 70,200-79,200/year depending on field of study. (100% couvre)
Qui est admissible: Open to non-Chinese citizens in good health; age and academic requirements per programme level. Two application routes: Type A through the Chinese embassy/dispatching authority in the seeker's country, or Type B directly through a designated Chinese university. A pre-admission document from a Chinese university is required.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceInternational degree programmes (bachelor's, master's and PhD)
Zhejiang University -- International College — Hangzhou — China
Qui est admissible: Open to international applicants; language and academic requirements vary by programme. Eligible for Chinese Government Scholarship (see the CSC row) and Zhejiang University scholarships for international students.
Source officielle →
- BourseMasterSchwarzman Scholars -- one-year fully funded Master of Global Affairs
Tsinghua University -- Schwarzman College — Beijing — China
Frais/financement: Fully funded: the official programme page states scholars receive a comprehensive scholarship covering tuition, room and board, travel to and from Beijing, an in-country study tour, course books, health insurance and a personal stipend. (100% couvre)
Qui est admissible: Open to applicants of any nationality holding an undergraduate degree before enrolment; designed for young leaders. Highly selective global competition (application + regional interviews).
Source officielle →
- BourseMasterYenching Academy Fellowship -- fully funded Master's in China Studies
Peking University -- Yenching Academy — Beijing — China
Frais/financement: Fully funded: the published Yenching Fellowship covers tuition, accommodation in the Yenching Academy House, a round-trip travel stipend to Beijing, basic medical insurance and a monthly stipend; the second-year fellowship is renewable for scholars in good standing. (100% couvre)
Qui est admissible: Open to international graduates; partner-university students/alumni must first pass their home university's internal pre-selection. Official deadline for the 2027 cohort: November 30, 2026 (9:00 am Beijing time).
Date limite: 30 nov. 2026
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeBachelor's, Master's & PhD Programs (Sciences, English Studies, French & European Studies)
University of Cyprus (UCY) — Nicosia — Cyprus
Frais/financement: Official page states: "For non-European students tuition fees are EUR 6,834 per academic year."
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeUndergraduate, Master's, PhD & Foundation Programs (Medicine, Veterinary Medicine, Business, Law)
University of Nicosia (UNIC) — Nicosia — Cyprus
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeBachelor's, Master's & PhD Programs (Engineering, Pharmacy & Biotechnology, Management Technology, Law)
German University in Cairo (GUC) — New Cairo — Egypt
Frais/financement: Published 2026-2027 per-semester tuition for foreign/international students: EUR 3,800-5,150 (Engineering, Management, Pharmacy, Law); EUR 4,050 (Applied Sciences & Arts); EUR 5,000-7,000 (Dentistry). Egyptian students are billed separately in EGP. A non-refundable EGP 1,200 application-evaluation fee applies.
Qui est admissible: Fee tiers (A/B/C) are set by admission score; scholarship retention requires a GPA of 3.5 or higher. No separately named international-only scholarship was found.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceForeign-Student ("Wafedeen") Admission -- Faculty of Science
Cairo University — Giza — Egypt
Frais/financement: Faculty of Science only (2021-2022 guide, may be outdated): foreign ("Wafedeen") students enrolled from 2016/17 onward pay USD 5,500 for year one (USD 1,500 enrollment + USD 4,000 tuition), plus faculty fees; the pre-2016 legacy rate was GBP 3,000/year. This figure is faculty-specific and should NOT be assumed to apply university-wide -- Cairo University's central international-student office publishes no university-wide fee table.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeInternational/Foreign-Student Admission
Ain Shams University — Cairo — Egypt
Frais/financement: No absolute fee figure is published; the official page states only that "enrolled international students shall pay 25% of the cost per month, while non-grant international students pay the actual cost, such as Egyptian students" -- treat as a fee-structure description, not a verified number.
Qui est admissible: The page references an internal "grant international students" track and Egypt's government early-registration portal (admission.study-in-egypt.gov.eg), but names no specific scholarship or amount.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeUndergraduate & Graduate Programs (Business, Engineering, Political Science/Middle East Studies)
The American University in Cairo (AUC) — New Cairo — Egypt
Frais/financement: Published per-credit-hour undergraduate tuition (current as of a July 2026 page update): Egyptian students USD 700/credit hour; international students USD 735/credit hour.
Qui est admissible: AUC's "Excellence Scholarship Program" is a real, named merit scholarship (stackable up to 100% tuition coverage), not designated as international-only. A separate "Egyptian Public Schools Scholarships" program is explicitly Egyptian-only.
Source officielle →
- BourseDoctoratHong Kong PhD Fellowship Scheme (HKPFS)
Research Grants Council of Hong Kong (UGC-funded universities) — Hong Kong (any of the 8 UGC-funded universities) — Hong Kong
Frais/financement: Published award for 2026/27: annual stipend HK$344,400 (approx. US$44,150) plus a conference and research travel allowance of HK$14,400/year, for up to three years; 400 fellowships per year.
Qui est admissible: Open to new full-time PhD applicants of any nationality with outstanding academic performance and research potential. Official initial-application deadline: December 1, 12:00 noon Hong Kong time.
Date limite: 1 déc. 2026
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceInternational undergraduate and postgraduate admission
The University of Hong Kong (HKU) — Hong Kong — Hong Kong
Qui est admissible: Open to international applicants (A-Levels, IB, national qualifications); English-medium instruction across the university. HKU PhD applicants can be nominated for the HKPFS (see that row).
Source officielle →
- BourseLicenceICCR Scholarship schemes for foreign students (incl. Atal Bihari Vajpayee General Scholarship)
Indian Council for Cultural Relations (ICCR), Government of India — Nationwide (Central/State universities, NITs and other institutions) — India
Frais/financement: Government scholarship schemes covering tuition, a monthly living allowance and hostel accommodation (coverage terms per scheme as published on the A2A portal). About 3,000+ scholarships are awarded annually across ~21 schemes to students from ~180 countries. (100% couvre)
Qui est admissible: Open to foreign nationals of ICCR partner countries; the General Scholarship Scheme covers Asian, African, European, Eurasian, American and Oceania nationals at UG/PG/research levels. Applications only through the A2A portal -- ICCR warns it has no agents.
Source officielle →
- BourseLicenceAPU Tuition Reduction Scholarship for International Students (30-100%)
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University (APU) — Beppu, Oita — Japan
Frais/financement: Tuition reduction scholarships officially offered in 30%, 50%, 65%, 80% and 100% tiers, covering the standard period until graduation subject to yearly academic review.
Qui est admissible: International applicants holding (or changing to) "Student" residence status; applied for during the admission application itself (essays + letter of recommendation). Awarded on a comprehensive review; earlier applications have a greater chance.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceEnglish-taught degree programmes (undergraduate and graduate)
Waseda University -- International Admissions Office — Tokyo — Japan
Qui est admissible: International applicants admitted through the English-programme admissions route; each school publishes its own requirements (transcripts, English proficiency, standardized tests where required).
Source officielle →
- BourseMasterJapanese Government (MEXT) Scholarship -- embassy and university recommendation tracks
Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology (MEXT), Japan — Nationwide (host university assigned through the award) — Japan
Frais/financement: Full scholarship, official published standard: tuition, entrance examination and matriculation fees waived; monthly allowance (research/master's students JPY 144,000/month, doctoral JPY 145,000/month, preparatory JPY 143,000/month plus regional supplements); round-trip airfare to Japan provided. (100% couvre)
Qui est admissible: Two application routes: recommendation by the Japanese embassy/consulate in the seeker's country, or recommendation by a Japanese university. Age and academic standing rules apply per category (published annually in the application guidelines).
Source officielle →
- BourseLicenceJASSO Honors Scholarship for Privately-Financed International Students
Japan Student Services Organization (JASSO) — Nationwide (awarded through the host institution) — Japan
Frais/financement: Official published monthly stipend: JPY 48,000/month for undergraduate and graduate students (set by JASSO for the honours scholarship).
Qui est admissible: Open to privately-financed international students at Japanese universities, junior colleges, colleges of technology and language schools; selection is made by the host institution on academic merit and financial need.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeBachelor's & Master's Programs with Study-Year-in-Germany Track
German Jordanian University (GJU) — Amman — Jordan
Frais/financement: Published per-credit-hour tuition (JOD, academic year not stated in the source): Applied Humanities & Social Sciences 70 JOD; Electrical Engineering & IT 100 JOD; Design & Media Informatics 110 JOD; Nursing (new students) 110 JOD; other Engineering schools 130 JOD; plus a flat semester services fee of 557 JOD for all schools.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeBachelor's, Master's & PhD Programs (Computing, Engineering, Business Technology)
Princess Sumaya University for Technology (PSUT) — Amman — Jordan
Frais/financement: Published per-credit-hour tuition (JOD, academic year not stated in the source): Computing Sciences & Engineering schools 130 JOD/credit; Business Technology 120 JOD/credit; Master's 150 JOD/credit; PhD Computer Science 300 JOD/credit.
Qui est admissible: PSUT also runs a study-abroad option: a JOD 1,000 deposit with JOD 300 deducted per semester spent abroad, while students continue paying regular PSUT tuition and receive 33-45% off partner-university rates.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeMasterGraduate Programs incl. Medicine & Higher Specialty (Diploma, Master's)
Jordan University of Science and Technology (JUST) — Irbid — Jordan
Frais/financement: Published per-credit-hour tuition for non-Jordanian graduate students: Diploma/Master's USD 250/credit hour; Higher Specialty in Medicine and in Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery USD 3,000/year (12 credit hours/year). Academic year not stated in the source document.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceEnglish-medium degree programmes + Abai Kunanbayev merit scholarship
Nazarbayev University — Astana — Kazakhstan
Frais/financement: Both state grants and fee-paying admission exist. The merit-based Abay Kunanbayev Scholarship for top international candidates covers tuition + medical insurance + a monthly stipend. The university also announced 200 funded PhD scholarships.
Qui est admissible: Open to international applicants; grant funding is awarded by competition on entrance exams, IELTS and academic records. Grant deadline for international applicants published as mid-February; fee-paying applications run to mid-July.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeUndergraduate & MBA Programs (Business, Engineering)
Gulf University for Science and Technology (GUST) — Hawally / Mubarak Al-Abdullah — Kuwait
Frais/financement: Published tuition (academic year not stated on the source page): KWD 210/credit hour (Business & Arts and Sciences), KWD 260/credit hour (Engineering); Foundation English KWD 1,920/semester-level; MBA KWD 240/credit hour.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceUndergraduate Programs incl. Engineering & Applied Sciences
American University of Kuwait (AUK) — Salmiya — Kuwait
Frais/financement: Published AY2025-2026 tuition: KWD 210/credit hour (regular programs), KWD 230/credit hour (Engineering & Applied Sciences); Intensive English KWD 2,250/semester; plus a KWD 50/semester activity fee.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeBachelor's & Master's Programs (Engineering, Business, Pharmacy)
Lebanese American University (LAU) — Beirut and Byblos — Lebanon
Frais/financement: Published AY2025-2026 per-credit-hour tuition (USD): Engineering USD 935; Architecture USD 942; Business USD 911; Science & Liberal Arts USD 859; Education/English/Psychology/Political Science USD 770; Pharmacy USD 999; Design USD 942; Nursing (new students) USD 659.
Qui est admissible: LAU publishes a need-based financial aid program; specific award figures are not published on the general page.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeBachelor's, Master's & Doctorate Programs (Medicine, Law, Engineering, Business)
Universite Saint-Joseph de Beyrouth (USJ) — Beirut — Lebanon
Qui est admissible: USJ publishes several named scholarship programs (per its official FAQ, AY2024-2025): need-based social-criteria grants, merit scholarships (bourses d'excellence), sports scholarships (10-40%), named programs (Magis, ISEB, ETLAM, FSI-HDF), international-student scholarships, an Erasmus+ mobility grant (EUR 850/month), a FUCE mobility grant (EUR 600/month), and embassy-sponsored (France/USA) scholarships. Specific eligibility and amounts vary by program -- confirm directly.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeBachelor's, Master's, PhD & Professional Programs (Medicine, Engineering, Business)
American University of Beirut (AUB) — Beirut — Lebanon
Frais/financement: Published AY2026-2027 per-credit-hour tuition (USD), charged for up to 15 credits/semester: Arts & Sciences (freshman) USD 881; Sciences USD 907; Financial Economics USD 1,044; Engineering & Architecture USD 1,022; Business USD 990; Health Sciences USD 953; Nursing USD 732; Agricultural & Food Sciences USD 924.
Qui est admissible: AUB's Office of Financial Aid offers both need-based grants and merit scholarships; specific award amounts are not published on the general scholarships page.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceInternational admission -- engineering, science and technology programmes
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM) — Johor Bahru / Kuala Lumpur — Malaysia
Qui est admissible: Open to international applicants at undergraduate and postgraduate level; programme-specific academic and English requirements published on admission.utm.my. Eligible for the Malaysia International Scholarship (MIS) at postgraduate level.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceInternational admission -- undergraduate and postgraduate programmes (all taught in English)
Universiti Malaya (UM) — Kuala Lumpur — Malaysia
Frais/financement: Application fee MYR 500 per application. Tuition varies by programme -- see the programme search on study.um.edu.my.
Qui est admissible: International undergraduates: 12 years of schooling (A-Level/IB/STPM/diploma with CGPA 3.00 or equivalent); English requirement IELTS Academic 5.0+ or TOEFL 500 PBT/60 iBT. Official intakes: October (apply by ~Aug 30) and March (apply by ~Jan 30).
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceInternational degree programmes -- Australian degrees in Malaysia
Monash University Malaysia — Subang Jaya, Selangor — Malaysia
Qui est admissible: Open to international applicants; Monash Australia degree awarded at a lower tuition level than the Australian campus. Entry requirements per programme on monash.edu.my.
Source officielle →
- BourseMasterMalaysia International Scholarship (MIS) -- for Master's and PhD study
Ministry of Higher Education Malaysia — Nationwide (24 eligible public and selected private universities incl. UM, UPM, UKM, USM, UTM) — Malaysia
Frais/financement: Published coverage: tuition fees paid directly to the university plus a monthly living allowance for the duration of study. (100% couvre)
Qui est admissible: Official eligibility: citizens of MIS recipient countries (incl. Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria among MENA states); maximum age 40 for Master's, 45 for PhD; minimum CGPA 3.00/Second Class Upper for Master's (3.5 for PhD); IELTS 6.5 or TOEFL iBT 92 (or prior degree taught in English); written proposal of at least 1,000 words.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeUndergraduate & Graduate Programs with Guaranteed Scholarship (Engineering, Health Sciences)
Cyprus International University (CIU) — Nicosia — Northern Cyprus (TRNC)
Qui est admissible: Official page states: "All undergraduate international students are granted a 50% tuition fee scholarship"; merit-based scholarships range from 50% to 100%; graduate scholarships are available for a CGPA of 3.50 or higher. Base annual tuition figures are not published on the pages checked -- contact the Registration Office directly. Northern Cyprus (TRNC) is recognized only by Turkey internationally.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceUndergraduate Programs with Guaranteed Scholarship (Engineering, Computer Sciences, Medicine, Dentistry)
Near East University (NEU) — Nicosia — Northern Cyprus (TRNC)
Frais/financement: Published 2024-2025 annual tuition: standard programs EUR 5,600/year (before scholarship); Medicine EUR 12,600/year; Dentistry EUR 11,600/year (English) or EUR 9,400/year (Turkish); Pharmacy & Veterinary Medicine EUR 8,600/year. (50% couvre)
Qui est admissible: Official page states: "Up to 50% Scholarship is offered to all international students in all departments except Medicine and Dentistry" -- brings standard-program tuition to approx. EUR 2,800/year. Exact GPA/eligibility criteria are not detailed on the fee page itself. Northern Cyprus (TRNC) is recognized only by Turkey internationally.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeUndergraduate, Master's & PhD Programs (Aviation, Tourism & Hospitality, Health Sciences)
Girne American University (GAU) — Kyrenia (Girne) — Northern Cyprus (TRNC)
Frais/financement: Published 2025-2026 annual tuition: Business/Communication/Education etc. EUR 7,700/year; Engineering/Architecture/Law/Nursing/Tourism EUR 8,000/year; Pharmacy EUR 11,000/year; Medicine EUR 13,000/year; Aviation EUR 6,500-25,000/year depending on track; Master's EUR 8,000/year; PhD EUR 12,500/year -- plus a EUR 500/year registration fee on top.
Qui est admissible: A "40th Anniversary Special Tuition Fees" promotion is referenced on the official fee page but specific discount percentages are not published there. Northern Cyprus (TRNC) is recognized only by Turkey internationally.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeUndergraduate, Master's & PhD Programs (Engineering, Business, Health Sciences)
Eastern Mediterranean University (EMU) — Famagusta — Northern Cyprus (TRNC)
Qui est admissible: Northern Cyprus (TRNC) is recognized only by Turkey; it is not recognized by the UN, EU, or the Republic of Cyprus -- a factor to weigh for degree recognition and visa processing outside Turkey.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceBachelor's in Foreign Service / International Affairs (Education City Branch Campus)
Georgetown University in Qatar — Doha (Education City) — Qatar
Frais/financement: Published AY2026-2027 tuition: USD 74,520/year (USD 37,260/semester; USD 3,105/credit hour part-time), plus an activity fee of USD 211/year, books USD 1,220/year, and health insurance USD 750/year.
Qui est admissible: Limited need-based financial aid is available; Qatar Foundation/HEI-sponsored students receive separate support arrangements.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeUndergraduate through PhD Programs (Business, Sciences, Engineering, Medicine)
Qatar University — Doha — Qatar
Frais/financement: Published per-credit-hour rate card (Fall 2026 onward), charged by college rather than by nationality: Arts/Education/Law/Sharia QAR 1,200/credit; Business/Sciences/Health/Nursing QAR 1,400/credit; Engineering/Pharmacy QAR 1,600/credit; Arabic for Non-Native Speakers QAR 1,700/credit; Medicine/Dentistry billed annually (QAR 45,400-149,000 depending on year).
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceEnglish-taught bachelor's and master's programmes + international scholarships
HSE University -- Higher School of Economics — Moscow (also St Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Perm) — Russia
Qui est admissible: Open to international applicants; HSE awards merit-based scholarships and tuition discounts to international students, and Russian Government quota places apply (see the quota row).
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeMasterEnglish-taught Master's and PhD programmes in science and IT
ITMO University — St Petersburg — Russia
Qui est admissible: Open to international applicants; Russian Government quota places and ITMO's own scholarship routes apply.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeMasterMaster of Science programmes -- tuition-free with competitive scholarship
Skoltech -- Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology — Moscow (Skolkovo) — Russia
Frais/financement: No tuition -- officially published: "Applicants who successfully pass the selection do not pay tuition; costs are fully covered by the university." Competitive monthly scholarship up to RUB 55,000/month plus accommodation support. (100% couvre)
Qui est admissible: Open to international applicants with a bachelor's degree in a relevant field; admission is by competitive selection (online testing, interviews, and an entrepreneurship-and-innovation challenge). Application fee USD 50 for cards issued outside Russia (waived before the published early deadline).
Source officielle →
- BourseLicenceRussian Government Scholarship Quota -- free study at Russian universities
Government of the Russian Federation (Rossotrudnichestvo) — Nationwide (state universities across Russia) — Russia
Frais/financement: Full tuition coverage under the Government quota -- students study tuition-free at a state university; a state scholarship (stipend) is paid during study per the official rules. (100% couvre)
Qui est admissible: Open to foreign citizens through competitive selection: register on the Education in Russia portal, pass selection tests/interviews in the home country, then proceed to the second stage. University Olympiads (prize-winners) also grant quota places.
Source officielle →
- BourseInternational Graduate Scholarship (Master's & PhD, all fields except health sciences)
King Abdulaziz University (KAU) — Jeddah — Saudi Arabia
Qui est admissible: Official eligibility, as published: a prior university degree rated "very good" or higher, with certified transcripts from the Saudi Embassy; under 35 for Master's programs (under 40 for PhD); "a record of good Conduct and must be medically fit"; English proficiency (TOEFL iBT minimum 61, or IELTS minimum 5, with the Arabic Language/Islamic Studies exception above); two recommendation letters from former professors; and a nomination letter from competent authorities in the applicant's home country. Coverage is described qualitatively as "tuition fees, accommodation, and living expenses" plus "housing, health insurance, and academic guidance programs" -- no exact percentage or dollar figure is published, so this is not stated as a guaranteed 100% here.
Source officielle →
- BourseInternational Undergraduate & Graduate Scholarship (Full Tuition Waiver)
King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals (KFUPM) — Dhahran — Saudi Arabia
Frais/financement: Self-sponsored (non-scholarship) graduate fees, where published: USD 135/credit hour, plus a USD 2,000/semester registration fee for non-thesis/MBA tracks. (100% couvre)
Qui est admissible: Official page states international undergraduate tuition is fully waived, with free housing, textbooks, and a monthly stipend; graduate international students (PhD and most Master's tracks) receive comprehensive funding covering stipend, housing, and airfare in addition to a medical allowance.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeMasterMaster in Arid Land Agriculture (M.Sc.)
King Abdulaziz University (KAU) -- Faculty of Environmental Sciences, Department of Agriculture — Jeddah — Saudi Arabia
Qui est admissible: Offered as a General Master's program with specialization tracks in Animal Production, Horticulture, Natural Resources, Field Crops and Soil Science, and Crop Protection. The official program page links to a separate admission-requirements page for the specific prerequisites rather than listing them itself -- confirm current requirements directly before applying. See the separate KAU International Graduate Scholarship row for a real, published funding route that covers this and other master's programs university-wide.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceInternational undergraduate and graduate admission
National University of Singapore (NUS) — Singapore — Singapore
Qui est admissible: Open to international applicants with recognized qualifications (A-Levels, IB, national high-school credentials); English proficiency required where the medium of prior instruction was not English.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceInternational undergraduate and graduate admission
Nanyang Technological University (NTU) — Singapore — Singapore
Qui est admissible: Open to international applicants; admissions requirements per qualification type published on ntu.edu.sg/admissions.
Source officielle →
- BourseDoctoratSingapore International Graduate Award (SINGA) -- fully funded PhD
A*STAR with NUS, NTU, SMU and SUTD — Singapore — Singapore
Frais/financement: Full scholarship, official published coverage: full tuition fees, monthly stipend, one-time airfare grant and one-time settling-in allowance for up to four years. (100% couvre)
Qui est admissible: Open to international graduates with a bachelor's degree for direct PhD entry; applicants select research areas at A*STAR research institutes or NUS/NTU/SMU/SUTD.
Source officielle →
- BourseMasterGlobal Korea Scholarship (GKS) -- Korean government scholarship for international students
National Institute for International Education (NIIED), Ministry of Education of Korea — Nationwide (GKS-designated universities) — South Korea
Frais/financement: Full scholarship, official published coverage: round-trip airfare, Korean language training fees, full tuition and a monthly living allowance. (100% couvre)
Qui est admissible: Two tracks: Embassy Track (apply online through the Study in Korea portal via the Korean embassy; General, R-GKS and Overseas-Korean categories) and University Track (apply directly to a GKS-designated university). Citizenship, age and academic requirements are published per intake.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeMasterGraduate and undergraduate programmes in science and engineering
POSTECH -- Pohang University of Science and Technology — Pohang — South Korea
Qui est admissible: Open to international applicants; graduate students typically receive assistantship/scholarship support -- confirm current terms with the admitting department.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceInternational admission to degree programmes (undergraduate and graduate)
Seoul National University (SNU) — Seoul — South Korea
Qui est admissible: International applicants whose parents are both non-Korean citizens (undergraduate international track); graduate admission open to international applicants with a bachelor's degree. GKS scholarship holders may enrol at SNU.
Source officielle →
- BourseLicenceKAIST International Student Scholarship (undergraduate and graduate)
KAIST -- Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology — Daejeon — South Korea
Frais/financement: Published coverage -- undergraduate: full tuition exemption for 8 semesters + KRW 350,000/month living stipend + health insurance; graduate (master's/integrated): full tuition + KRW 1,000,000/month for 4 regular semesters + national health insurance. (100% couvre)
Qui est admissible: All admitted international students are automatically considered -- no separate application; just check "KAIST scholarship" in the financial-resources section of the admission application. Undergraduate recipients must maintain GPA over 2.7/4.3 after freshman year.
Source officielle →
- BourseTurkiye Scholarships (Turkiye Burslari) -- Fully-Funded Government Scholarship
Republic of Turkiye -- Turkiye Burslari (Presidency for Turks Abroad and Related Communities) — Turkey
Frais/financement: Fully-funded: full tuition waiver at a Turkish public university, plus a monthly stipend, dormitory accommodation, general health insurance, and one round-trip international flight ticket. (100% couvre)
Qui est admissible: Official eligibility criteria include age caps: applicants must be under 21 for bachelor's, under 30 for master's, and under 35 for PhD programs -- a 22-year-old bachelor's applicant is already over the limit and should look at university merit discounts instead. Minimum academic achievement: 70% for undergraduate, 75% for graduate applicants (90% for health-science programs). Published monthly stipend: TRY 4,500 (associate/bachelor's), TRY 6,500 (master's), TRY 9,000 (PhD) -- doubled for merit-scholarship recipients. Dormitory housing is provided in full for undergraduates; for graduate/PhD students it is provided in year one only, then a housing allowance of TRY 6,000/month (Istanbul/Ankara) or TRY 5,000/month (elsewhere) applies. Figures are government-published and subject to annual revision -- confirm at application time.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeUndergraduate & Graduate Programs (Engineering, Architecture, Social Sciences)
Middle East Technical University (METU / ODTU) — Ankara — Turkey
Frais/financement: Published per-semester tuition for international students (2025-2026 academic year): Architecture & Engineering faculties USD 1,200 (TRY 28,379); Social Sciences USD 800 (TRY 17,849); Economics & Administrative Sciences USD 800 (TRY 21,444); Education USD 800 (TRY 19,062); Graduate programs (all fields) USD 375 (TRY 9,976) per semester.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeUndergraduate & Graduate Programs (Engineering, Economics & Administrative Sciences)
Bogazici University — Istanbul — Turkey
Frais/financement: Published per-semester tuition for international students: Engineering and Economics & Administrative Sciences USD 5,000; Science, Humanities, Education, and Law USD 4,000; Graduate programs USD 500/semester (USD 1,000/year).
Qui est admissible: Bogazici University's official tuition page states it offers no institutional scholarships or financial aid for international students.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeUndergraduate, Graduate & PhD Programs (Business, Medicine, Engineering)
Koc University — Istanbul — Turkey
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeUndergraduate, Graduate & PhD Programs (Civil Engineering, Architecture, Naval/Marine Engineering)
Istanbul Technical University (ITU) — Istanbul — Turkey
Frais/financement: Published annual tuition for 2023-24-and-later international-student cohorts (2025-2026 academic year), in TRY: Engineering & Architecture faculties (incl. Civil Engineering) TRY 94,500; Management TRY 86,500; Maritime-related faculties TRY 119,000; Arts & Sciences TRY 79,000; Postgraduate programs TRY 33,300.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeUndergraduate, Graduate & PhD Programs (Engineering, Business, Architecture)
Bilkent University — Ankara — Turkey
Frais/financement: Published annual tuition (incl. 10% VAT), varies by entry cohort: 2026 entrants USD 18,400/year; 2025 entrants USD 17,600/year; 2023-2024 entrants USD 16,950/year; pre-2023 entrants USD 16,300/year. Paid in two installments.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeUndergraduate & Graduate Programs (Engineering, Architecture)
American University of Sharjah (AUS) — Sharjah — United Arab Emirates
Frais/financement: Published AY2026-2027 tuition (all majors, no separate international-student rate stated): AED 110,876/year (AED 55,438/semester, 12-16 credits), plus lab/technology fees of AED 1,552-1,700 per course.
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeLicenceUndergraduate Programs for International Students (Engineering, Agriculture, Veterinary Medicine)
United Arab Emirates University (UAEU) — Al Ain — United Arab Emirates
Frais/financement: Published international-student rate, AY2026/27 onward: AED 2,661/credit hour, totaling approx. AED 319,320 (120 credits, most programs), AED 351,252 (engineering, 132 credits), or AED 465,675 (veterinary medicine, 175 credits). AY2025/26-and-earlier cohorts were billed AED 2,500/credit (engineering/science), AED 2,300/credit (business), or AED 1,900/credit (humanities/education).
Source officielle →
- ProgrammeUndergraduate through PhD Programs (Engineering, Law, Communication)
University of Sharjah — Sharjah — United Arab Emirates
Frais/financement: Published official per-semester fee schedule (no separate non-UAE-national rate found): approx. AED 30,351/semester (~AED 60,703/year) for most colleges, incl. engineering and English-medium law; Islamic/Sharia Studies AED 22,522/semester; Communication AED 31,168/semester. Excludes Medicine/Dentistry.
Source officielle →