Every program and scholarship below is a real, verified listing — each links to its official source so you can check it yourself. Nothing here is invented: if we cannot verify it, it does not appear.
- ProgramBachelor's & Master's Programs with Study-Year-in-Germany Track
German Jordanian University (GJU) — Amman — Jordan
Tuition/funding: Published per-credit-hour tuition (JOD, academic year not stated in the source): Applied Humanities & Social Sciences 70 JOD; Electrical Engineering & IT 100 JOD; Design & Media Informatics 110 JOD; Nursing (new students) 110 JOD; other Engineering schools 130 JOD; plus a flat semester services fee of 557 JOD for all schools.
Official source →
- ProgramBachelor's, Master's & PhD Programs (Computing, Engineering, Business Technology)
Princess Sumaya University for Technology (PSUT) — Amman — Jordan
Tuition/funding: Published per-credit-hour tuition (JOD, academic year not stated in the source): Computing Sciences & Engineering schools 130 JOD/credit; Business Technology 120 JOD/credit; Master's 150 JOD/credit; PhD Computer Science 300 JOD/credit.
Who qualifies: PSUT also runs a study-abroad option: a JOD 1,000 deposit with JOD 300 deducted per semester spent abroad, while students continue paying regular PSUT tuition and receive 33-45% off partner-university rates.
Official source →
- ProgramGraduateGraduate Programs incl. Medicine & Higher Specialty (Diploma, Master's)
Jordan University of Science and Technology (JUST) — Irbid — Jordan
Tuition/funding: Published per-credit-hour tuition for non-Jordanian graduate students: Diploma/Master's USD 250/credit hour; Higher Specialty in Medicine and in Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery USD 3,000/year (12 credit hours/year). Academic year not stated in the source document.
Official source →